About Us

The office bearers of the Presbytery are:


Chairperson: Lisa Carey


Secretary: (Currently Vacant)
Presbytery Minister Administration


Treasurer: Rob McLean


Presbytery Minister Ministry: Rev. Ray McCluskey


Presbytery Minister Congregations: Rev Dr Sunny Chen


Pastoral Relations Committee: Rod Peppiatt
Resourcing and Property Committee: Alan Chuck
Ministry Formation Committee: Avril Hanna Jones
Lay Preachers Committee: Paul Chandler